CALL (732) 946-4243
       

Our Team

james-schatzle

Jim Schatzle – President & Founder

Jim Schatzle has been involved in the Emergency Medical Services field for over 30 Years, as an EMT, Firefighter, and Paramedic, interning at Johns Hopkins and Shock Trauma Center in Baltimore, MD. In 1994, Jim established TEAM LIFE, INC., a training and AED sales company in Colts Neck, NJ.

Along with a highly motivated team of Healthcare Professionals, TEAM LIFE has trained thousands of people in CPR, AED, and Advanced Classes. Jim’s goal is to empower people with knowledge and equipment to increase the chance of survival in times of emergencies – ANYONE CAN BE A HERO.

Contact Jim
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: jim@teamlife.com

 

nick-mazzone

Nicholas P. Mazzone – General Manager

Contact Nick
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: nick@teamlife.com

lisa-Ivanicki

Lisa Ivanicki – Office Manager

Contact Lisa
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: lisa@teamlife.com

barbara-messink

Barbara Messink – Office Assistant

Contact Barbara
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: barbara@teamlife.com

heather-tormey

Heather Tormey – Office Assistant / Special Projects

Contact Heather
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: heather@teamlife.com

lori-benedetti

Lori Benedetti – ALS Educator

Contact Lori
Phone: 732-946-4243
Email: lori@teamlife.com

 

 

Be Prepared with Team Life

See a product or class you’re interested in? Contact us for more information.

CONTACT US